Welcome! Become a Fan on Facebook and Save 5%!
Live Chat Contact TPW
0items in your cart
Log In

Log In

Forgot Your Password?

Cart Subtotal: $0.00

1" Turned Edge Binder

SKU# TEB-2235

Quality
Value
Customer Service

 

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Very Happy and Impressed Review by Mike
Quality
Value
Customer Service
It was my first time ordering binders and using the paper worker site and staff.

I was very impressed with the service during the process.

The end product turned out great!

I would recommend this product to others looking for a professional binder. (Posted on 6/12/2015)
Excellent, quality product Review by Jim
Quality
Value
Customer Service
Couldn't be happier with the binders - they were printed just as they appeared on the self service module on thepaperworker.com site. The arrived well packaged and on time and were of excellent quality. All that for less than the cost of purchasing binders at a traditional office store. Thanks! (Posted on 1/3/2015)
Excellent quality every time Review by Will
Quality
Value
Customer Service
Our customers say our binders are beautiful. Since using these customized binders, our sales of various product has more than doubled. The binders really help sell the the quality product inside. (Posted on 12/23/2014)
Happy with Product - Room for Improvement Review by LR
Quality
Value
Customer Service
I would purchase the binder again. The process was easy and fast. The quality can improve though. The inside pocket was poorly constructed. The pocket is clear plastic and rips easily. I think it would have been better if I had ordered the binder without the pockets and then inserted dividers with pockets. (Posted on 11/17/2014)
outstanding customer service Review by Simone
Quality
Value
Customer Service
I wish all our vendors were as accommodating as you guys! I really appreciate the outstanding customer service. (Posted on 10/27/2014)
very impressed with the quality. Review by Christine
Quality
Value
Customer Service
We received the printed binders and they look fantastic! Our sales team was very impressed with the quality. Thanks so much for your help with everything, we will be in touch as new projects begin. (Posted on 10/22/2014)
1st class customer service and product! Review by Jacob
Quality
Value
Customer Service
Thank you so much for all your help in the initial order and in handling things so efficiently. The final product looks great and I look forward to working with you again in the future, thanks for your patience and 1st class customer service! (Posted on 10/22/2014)
Quick-turn, high quality products at a very competitive price. Review by Chris
Quality
Value
Customer Service
I recently needed small two different small binder runs for client presentations. The PaperWorker.com provided quick-turn, high quality products at a very competitive price.
Beyond the product itself what I was most impressed with was the amazing customer service. Their Creative Director, Jennifer Kuligowski personally answered my questions and responded to my needs immediately and positively. While my order was small-the possible outcome was very large for both my clients and my business. I would recommend ThePaperWorker.com to any one looking for a big or small production run."
(Posted on 10/22/2014)
Fantastic Product Review by Alexander
Quality
Value
Customer Service
I received my binder samples today and they look fantastic, we are very happy with the way they came together, they look just as I expected them too. I know when our sales force sees them they will be just as pleased. Overall this has been a great experience with ThePaperWorker and very smooth. I'll be following up with the our other offices to make sure they received theirs as well over the next week.
(Posted on 10/22/2014)
PERFECT! Low Minimum Quantity was just what I needed! Review by Jess
Quality
Value
Customer Service
I only needed 10 custom binder for a last minute business proposal and this product was perfect! I will be using again! (Posted on 8/21/2014)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register